tck708 30 / M
"Sophisticated sensual freak..."
Kindsbach, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2015

To view all of
tck708's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tck708's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
20_El_Mejor_12
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
lolaplusweet
Ile de France, France
Linduscha1000
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
LotsASwing
Hagen, Germany
Cucki2013
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
ShySexyLady4
Courcelles, Belgium
Fukme1801
Illinois, United States
hornybitcth
Brussel, Belgium
cherryelle2012
Florida, United States
 
Status
tck708 30/M
Kindsbach, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
Hi, I am Antonio the God of love. Lol, jk. I am very silly tho. I dont take anything serious unless i need to. Life is too short to always be uptight. With that being said i like to try and differentiate myself from other guys so you wont see any dick pics on my profile. Like a wise woman told me if you seen one you seen them all therefore my intelligence, compassion, sense of humour, positive attitude, and passion is what i have to offer. Now, if the chemistry is right I'm a no boundaries type of person and I will do whatever you want, whenever you want it, wherever you want it at. I rarely say no cause i want you to know when you engage in activities with me you always will be extremely fulfilled. Im not the fuck a girl like a jackrabbit one minute man type. Im an aggressive, passionate and sensual lover. Hopefully after reading this your panties are soaked. Lol. Lastly, I have posted my test results for anyone wondering what my status is. I stay safe and I use protection until I can trust you. Dont want my dick to fall off. I only have one. I wish everyone the best and be safe out here. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone that can stimulate my mind, go with the flow, and take pride in mutual stimulation.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Kindsbach, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 31, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Mixed
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: