tc45tl40 52 / 47 / C
"friends and and fun leave the strings to the guitars"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 25, 2009

To view all of
tc45tl40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tc45tl40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,029,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ibbreasty
Virginia, United States
GoodTmPromise
Virginia, United States
missqueenbbw
Virginia, United States
minime1234
Virginia, United States
Cockpussylover13
Maryland, United States
wetcheri4right1
Virginia, United States
debbielee67
Virginia, United States
sexibrownkitti
Virginia, United States
bbwlovingjess
Maryland, United States
 
Status
tc45tl40 52/C
Richmond, Virginia
Introduction
Him: An eclectic open minded free spirit. Considered bright and values honesty. Loves comedy, history, the beach, roller coasters, boats and anything else as long as it's safe, sane and legal. ( the legal is negotiable lol)
Not a person who takes life very seriously and himself not at all. Can find humor in most things most often himself. Not in any way pushy and is very laid back. Very secure in who he is for better or worse.
Her: Very open minded and adventurous within reason. Will try anything once and if she doesn't like it, will try it again just to be sure. Loves the beach, history, reading, cooking, anything outdoors, amusement parks. Very down to earth and honest (sometimes a little too honest). Knows life is too short so lives each day as if it were her last and makes every moment count. Some say good things come in small packages her motto,,,,, better things come in bigger packages!
As you can see we are a well matched pair with just enough difference to keep things entertaining. We enjoy lots of activities together and have a great sex life.
So what brings us here? Pretty simple really. To find friends with similar feelings for occasional get together. We both work full time so weekends works best for us. We are D and D free and expect the same.
We often get described as soul-mates by others. We prefer kindred spirits. Totally in tune with each other and insatiably satisfied with each other.
Just to be clear we are not looking for an every weekend thing. Nor are we looking to add a third to our relationship.,however a good friend/playmate would be welcome. We will we never play without the other not only present but an active participant.

My Ideal Person Ideally a woman who is bisexual Age race and body type are unimportant.. Here is what is. Be Secure in who she is and and what she wants comfortable in her own skin and open minded. One last thing... KNOW HOW TO HAVE FUN and please don't take life or yourself very seriously.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Outside in the dark, but with some people around. The thought
of being seen is a turn on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tc45tl40's responses

Information
  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, N/A
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 25, 1964 March 4, 1969
Travels to: North Carolina, United States
Hometown: chesterfield, Virginia, United States chesterfield, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management Administrative
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses