tbutch712 52 / M
"Would love to find a lady to join me to Colette's Friday February 27."
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
tbutch712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tbutch712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dainkedmama
Virginia, United States
JustWonder5
Tennessee, United States
cajin_baby36
Louisiana, United States
HEY_TAZ
Pennsylvania, United States
southernthan00
West Virginia, United States
witchesbrew1956
New York, United States
sailboat33.0
Louisiana, United States
cumal
Lafayette, United States
Daddyandpagen
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
tbutch712 52/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
i sthis a blog
Introduction
I am a true loyal friend who never judges people and always open to new ideas and loves to have fun. I will try just about anything once and maybe twice if I live through it and had a good time. I am not looking for strings. Just someone who enjoys to laugh and have a good time.

My Ideal Person The most important thing I look for is a sense of humor.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
#1 To go to a swing party not necessarily to swap partners
but to experience and see what happens #2 To have sex on the
fire truck at the firestation that I work at

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hasnt everyone. At the top would have to be Jennifer Love
Hewitt. She is beautiful and sexy and so innocent looking.
And having big tits helps LOL

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tbutch712's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: