tboogie398 42 / M
"I can't change my age,.. It defines the man I am today,.. tomorrow,. and there after!."
Not that close,.. But never never far, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
tboogie398's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tboogie398's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
THisgirl_back
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
hockeygirl4u
Illinois, United States
Lookin4aLocalFWB
Virginia, United States
lllBlkSwanlll
Michigan, United States
WaywardWhimsy
Ontario, Canada
wvjodi
West Virginia, United States
vacancy4you
Michigan, United States
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
Just4fun00034
Indiana, United States
 
Status
tboogie398 42/M
Not that close,.. But never never far, Virginia
So much to learn,.. so many dirty minds
Introduction
Just here to meet some really cool ppl and converse ,.. A little about me,.. You'll find out all you need or want to know with conversation,.. It's really not that hard to start one these days,.. And I have,.. over the years,.. learned how to hold and keep one lol.

My Ideal Person My ideal female is everything I am,.. but nothing like me at all,..
Nothing I want,.. But everything I will ever need

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not limited to 1

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tboogie398's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Not that close,.. But never never far, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1974
Hometown: Richmond, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self -Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: