tbone1570 57 / M
"Curious & willing..."
Hackensack area, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 18, 2004

To view all of
tbone1570's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tbone1570's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
2Havefun2c
New Jersey, United States
ElleetmOa
Hainaut, Belgium
3ofus2000
New York, United States
rm_SrvcXprt_NY
New Jersey, United States
tina9752
New Jersey, United States
Onthesideinnj
New Jersey, United States
CynthiaNJ
New Jersey, United States
ilov2succoks
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
tbone1570 57/M
Hackensack area, New Jersey
looking for a little NSA fun
Introduction
I am a 54 yr old Bergen County NJ married man who is bored with my current sex life and is looking for someone to help discreetly satisfy certain curiosities with no strings attached. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying a threesome with the right couple. I am open minded to all possibilities, but discretion is a must.

My Ideal Person Clean,D&D free, discreet female or couple who are into expanding their (and my) sexual horizons. People who want no strings attached hedonistic fun. Someone who is willing to take the chance to act out their fantasies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Location isn't the key, my partner is.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tbone1570's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Hackensack area, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1960
Travels to: Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: Bergen Cty, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: