tbh1232 50 / M
"A.K.A tony_harris71"
Vilonia, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tbh1232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,015,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
jfed24
Massachusetts, United States
rm_ucagal02
Arkansas, United States
LQQKIN33
Pennsylvania, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
tbh1232 50/M
Vilonia, Arkansas
Introduction
Looking to see what is out there,I am a country guy,born and raised, and still live in the country, I own and operate a cattle farm,I am easy to talk too,I have a pretty good sense of humor and try to have a good time in whatever I am doing,I enjoy getting to know people,and love to chat,and am pretty good at making people feel comfortable around me,I enjoy a variety of things too many to list, ask and you shall learn,the only other thing I know to say is to contact me and get to know me better who knows you might like me!
***To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Passion.com site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person The first thing is they would have to have a sense of humor,can throw it back at me and will not take me too
seriously, they will know when I am serious,someone who can stand rural living,( I am not a city guy at all)and someone who likes sex and does not mind telling what they like in the bedroom, people are different some like one thing and some like another,someone who likes to chat and tease great way to have fun and get to know one another!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tbh1232's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Vilonia, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technica
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either