tbbedfun 48 / 37 / C
"Looking for a fun 3rd or couple - very interested in a bi-fem for her"
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
tbbedfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tbbedfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adventure6864
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
swing_snowflake
Ontario, Canada
Giggles1226
Ontario, Canada
sexybaycouple
Ontario, Canada
lisse69000
Rhône Alpes, France
milesc4u
Ontario, canada
manwhore893
Ontario, Canada
JustCurious3631
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
tbbedfun 48/C
Thunder Bay, Ontario , Canada
Looking for a girl to pamper tonight!
Introduction
We are a comfortable couple looking to make new friends in TB - very open to expanding our sex lives with the right women/men/couples - maybe a swing club?

My Ideal Person She is bi and loves to have another woman around, he is a voyeur at heart.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
TMTM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Interesting and fun

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie - that's true for both of us... What
doesn't turn us on about her?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tbbedfun's responses

Information
  • 48/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 3, 1968 August 5, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Senior Manager Customer Service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)