taztarheel 65 / M
"Lonely and Looking in Charlotte"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taztarheel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,035,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
taztarheel 65/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
Update-02/14/05 - Some ladies from the Quad Cities area may wonder why I contacted them or added them to my hotlist, when my place of residence is Charlotte, NC. I am currently working on a short term contract job in the Quad Cities area of Illinois/Iowa. I would love to meet a woman to have dinner, go to a movie, or meet for a lovely time getting to know each other. I do crave intimate physical contact with a nice woman with whom I have some chemistry.

I am a fifty-two year old man, who has been separated and living apart from my wife for several years. Up to now I haven’t socialized, or anything else. However, I feel that life is passing me by, and that I may be missing something wonderful and exciting. I miss spending time with an interesting and stimulating woman. I miss having someone to do things with. I feel like I am entering the next stage of my life. That’s why I am posting this profile.

First, let me give you some physical information about me. I am 5’9” tall with brown hair (intermingled with silver), a goatee, and blue eyes. I have a stocky build (much stockier than I would like to be). I am trying to get back into an exercise regimen. I am in good health and D/D free. I am a UNCC graduate, and have taken some post-graduate courses, from time to time. I have been gainfully employed at the same job for twenty years. I live alone (naturally). I love kids, dogs, cats, classic rock, country rock, classical music, reading, the outdoors, the mountains, the beach, dining out, slow dancing, long walks, and honest conversation. I like learning new things. Going new places. And, especially, meeting new people. I am usually shy when I first meet a woman. Once I feel comfortable, I tend to come out of my shell. My sense of humor ranges from dry to silly. I have had a wide range of interests in my life, and enjoy stimulating discussions about just about anything. I enjoy being in a crowd, if I am with someone close to me. Conversely, I enjoy being alone and intimate with someone I care about. I have no children. Sometimes I regret not having children, but I realize that having children at my age might not be fair to the children. I can be handy in some projects, but sometimes I wind-up being a “Tim Taylor” (remember Home Improvement on TV?). I’m no Felix Unger, but I’m not an Oscar Madison, either. I was raised in a blue-collar household and some of my tastes still run in that vein. I tend to be politically, financially, and materially conservative. I feel that being religious in life is important, but religion, per se, may not be. My thinking tends toward the questions we all ponder at one time or another during our lifetime. Why are we here? Is this existence all there is? What is our place in such an enormous, beautiful, and befuddling universe? If this is all there is, how can I best use my time?

Update: I am currently in a "career transition". This is good and bad. The good portion is that I have a very flexible schedule,and could meet with someone in the morning, afternoon, or evening. The bad is that I will probably have to relocate to my next job. I couldn't guarantee a long term relationship based on my current situation.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to do things with, someone to share things with, someone to be a friend, someone to touch, someone to hold, and someone to love and make love with. I am not intent on a long-term relationship. I believe, if that is to be, it will happen. Likewise, if two people find their relationship maturing from friendship to intimacy, it was probably meant to take that course.

The woman I am seeking is kind, honest, intelligent, articulate, funny, and sensual. She feels as comfortable in a little black sheath, as she does in a pair of worn jeans and a tee shirt. She is personable. She can have fun in the ballroom or the barroom. She enjoys sports, evenings with friends, walks on the beach or in the forest, swimming in the ocean, a lake, or a stream. She enjoys cookouts or campouts. She can be coy or seductive. She is the kind of woman that you long to see every moment of every day. Since love is blind, she could be white, black, short, tall, thin, full-figured, blond, brunette or redhead. She might be separated, divorced or widowed. She may 25 or 55. She would crave physical contact, like holding hands, touching, caressing, and cuddling. She may have children. If she does, she knows they are the focus of her life, and the greatest gift that God gives to man. She is comfortable with herself. She doesn’t obsess about stretch marks, gray hair, crows-feet, and the like. She realizes that beauty ultimately comes from within. She loves animals. She is religious in the sense that she believes there is someone or something larger than ourselves, and that this unseen entity existed before time and will exist at the end of time. She has probably been a seeker, in the sense that she has examined herself, and has sought meaning in her life. She has found that intimacy is multi-facetted experience to be explored by two people who have found they have an emotional and physical connection with one another.

If you are out there, I believe we will find each other.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
After having dinner out, we return to her place for coffee, drinks, whatever. We sit very close to each other, talking, but undressing each other with our eyes. She asks if I'd like a tour of her place. I say absolutely, and follow her through the apartment. When we get to the bedroom, we turn to each other, embrace, and kiss. We explore each other's body and remove each other's clothing. We lay on the bed, caressing each other face, neck, ears, etc. I caress my way over her breasts and niple, down her stomach, and caress her stomach just above her pubic hair. I move down one leg caressing and rubbing as I go. I move up the other leg, and end up kissing her labia. I run my tongue into her and spread her labia to get to her clitoris. I spend as much time as she likes performing oral sex. Then she takes my penis and massages it gently. She kisses the head, licks the shaft, and gives me oral sex that blows the top of my head off. We can't wait any longer so we kiss each other as I enter her. We try different positions, and after we have both climaxed, we run our hands all over each others bodies, including our genitals. Then we hold each other, and when the time is right, do it all over again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Doris Day. Just replace Rock Hudson with me, and change the movie rating from "G" to "XXX"!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of taztarheel's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1951
Travels to: Le Claire, Iowa
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English