tazmania6444 48 / M
"Looking for a partner in crime! Looking for FWB for LTR for fun times."
Vassar, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
tazmania6444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tazmania6444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,380 Active Members!*
 
Status
tazmania6444 48/M
Vassar, Michigan
Introduction
Fun and passionate.Absolutely love pleasing my partner.I enjoy taking my time.I love making out,foreplay,oral,g-spots,multiple orgasms,squirters,toys,some fetishes,lingerie,massages,jacuzzi rooms.Love discovering what turns you on. Professional,respectful,responsible,funny,witty,discreet,clean,
baby safe.
A little bored with life and wanting to have some fun.I work too much.Need a little excitement. Looking for a partner in crime!

My Ideal Person Females and secure couples that are passionate.Open and can discuss they're likes and dislikes.Good kissers turn me on immensely.Women that like warm massages,intimate touching and love to give and receive oral.Would maybe like our session to get a little rougher after all that! >>!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kenny Wayne Sheppard, Creed, Nickleback, Lynard SkynardAlan
Jackson

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have one or two men/women pleasure my wife while I watch
then join in.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tazmania6444's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Vassar, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, tonguenese
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None