taylortimetv 41 / T
"Hello My name is Taylor. I am 39 yrs young."
Garland, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2013

To view all of
taylortimetv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taylortimetv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
st1r14
Texas, United States
bomberboy8925
Texas, United States
Bigtx972
Texas, United States
AverageM15
Texas, United States
MrRedbeard22
Texas, United States
The_Athlete13
Texas, United States
texasokie91
Texas, United States
nopowpow
Victoria, Australia
blackpiper601
Texas, United States
 
Status
taylortimetv 41/T
Garland, Texas
Introduction
Hello My name is Taylor. I am 39 yrs young. I have been a hairstylist for the past 15 yrs. I live and work in a busy corporate salon 5-6 days a week as a Plus Size Ts Woman Love relaxing in my stress free home life and 420 friendly Love candles sensual kissing glass of wine.

I know what this site is for and what people are looking for on this site

My Ideal Person Must have pics OF YOUR FACE to at least send in message If not on your profile.
BBCisa+

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Garland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 8, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hairstylist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: