taylor_kristi 24 / 22 / C
"Young, open, adventurous, friendly, fun"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2014

To view all of
taylor_kristi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taylor_kristi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cmsexx
Florida, United States
Whynotfourtwenty
Florida, United States
weeblewobbles2
Florida, United States
Q2hisJ
Florida, United States
2and1forfun
New Jersey, United States
seduceu269
California, United States
ForSempreMy
Florida, United States
stacy45678
Florida, United States
laurenfla
Florida, United States
 
Status
taylor_kristi 24/C
Tampa, Florida
Send us a message =)
Introduction
First off were only free members on here so if youre interested then send us a messege with some pics if you can and we will messege you back.

Taylor: I'm 5 foot 8 inches, green eyes, medium length brown hair, athletic, great smile, muscular, likes playing video games, laid back, likes to party, have fun, random, very positive and happy.

Kristi: I'm 4 foot 11 inches, not your normal dull brown eyes, medium length black hair with highlights, great smile, very cute face, soft skin, petite body, likes to be touched,

Taylor: im straight, most of my fantasies are with my gorgeous girlfriend but either involve other people or going some places and having sex. I've gone to a strip club once and i thought it was okay, i was poor so it really wasn't that enjoyable haha.

Kristi: umm im a little bit more on the adventurous side. Im bi, and have many fantasies not only only are some the same as taylors but also some of my own as well. i really want to record us having sex on my camera and then re watch it later, or getting rubbed down with massage oil and then getting fucked. Ive never gotten to go to a club but i want to when i'm 21

My Ideal Person We would love to find a couple or couples that we can really connect with and become good friends. We want to find people that want to have fun, go out places and like to hang out listen to music and have a good time. Kristi really enjoys playing with nipples... but i dont like mine to be touched that much. We want a bi female that Kristi can play with often that we could be good friends with and stick around for a while. She wants to play with her breasts and lick her pussy from A to Z =P

Information
  • 24/22 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 18, 1992 December 20, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None