taxi359 60 / M
"j'adore le sexe, aimerais faire cam to cam avec femme noir si possible"
Liege, Belgium
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2012

To view all of
taxi359's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taxi359's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,155,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luckypuss86
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Shanshan2016
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
YoungBlkDaugther
New Jersey, United States
Olivia669988
North Carolina, United States
LikesBigCum
Georgia, United States
MzMargi0042
Florida, United States
FlPeachyKe
Florida, United States
armelle1979
Porto-Novo, Benin
 
Status
taxi359 60/M
Liege, , Belgium
Introduction
je suis marié, mais hellas plus de sexe avec ma femme
aimerais faire des amies avec femmes noirs

My Ideal Person femme africaine mince ou grosse pas important , pour me donner le plaisir en cam car trop eloigner
si dans ma region venez parler je ne mord pas et suis asser cool

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
faire l'amour avec 1 ou 2 femmes noirs

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of taxi359's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Liege, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 23, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retraite
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, aucune
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: