taurus18603 48 / 48 / C
"check out"
Berwick, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 5, 2009

To view all of
taurus18603's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taurus18603's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mountaincpl428
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
CJSpank
Pennsylvania, United States
jetfuel6969
Pennsylvania, United States
kuriouskitty50
Pennsylvania, United States
wannaplzme2
Pennsylvania, United States
Fwb7074
Pennsylvania, United States
male36cam2003
Pennsylvania, United States
bigtonguebigtits
Pennsylvania, United States
Lorianders
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
taurus18603 48/C
Berwick, Pennsylvania
Introduction
we are an attractive couple looking for a single male for her...he loves to watch her with other me
she wants someone who can be good at using toys on her
No Hairy Balls
BIG guy
Fat cock
Love to eat Pussy
Wants him to bring unusual objects which are clean and unable to hurt her.
Someone who gets off pleasing her and doesn't expect her to please him back....stupid slave.

Able to spend the night with her if she so desires.

Able to supply cock face and body pics. (written by the husband)

My husband really gets off on watching me get fucked by another guy or two and, of course, he WILL fuck me too. I would like a "built" and clean guy. MUST be single. I enjoy a thicker cock. A longer cock hurts and sorry but I don't enjoy pain. I love my pussy eaten by a guy who knows how to eat it. Hope to see you soon!! IF U AREN'T SERIOUS THEN BUZZ OFF!!! Really sick of people taking up our time....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of taurus18603's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Berwick, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1968 May 11, 1968
Travels to: Berwick, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D