tatysexyhot 45 / 46 / C
"pareja divertida .agradables con deseos de gozar la vida que es corta.de mente abierta"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 17, 2011

To view all of
tatysexyhot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tatysexyhot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GCNC69
Virginia, United States
dilongin
Florida, United States
phllyfuncpl
Hawaii, United States
open1015
Florida, United States
bluedane777
Florida, United States
carlin4477
Florida, United States
Vivi_1972
Florida, United States
jimanparadass7
Florida, United States
licknsuck103
Florida, United States
 
Status
tatysexyhot 45/C
Miami, Florida
Introduction
somos discretos limpios y divertidos a parte bien parecidoss..quien se apunte aqui estamos..parejas con mente abierta y no complicados en sus vidas en referencia a su orientacion sexual que le guste hacer de su vida algo agradable y placentero y no una complicacion mas si les interesa esos somos nosotros..

My Ideal Person Estamos buscando,mujer,parejas que sean discretos,respetuosos y de mente abierta.que sean bi o bi curiosos sino please no pierdan el tiempo '',no queremos hombres solos!!! no single MEN!!!!! parejas please mandar fotos de cara ,no queremos ,ver vaginas,ver penes o trozos de cuerpos queremos ver caras para asi saber si son 100%reales ..como nosotros.Please, hombres solos, ni pierdan su tiempo en mandar mensajes o fotos. NO ESTAMOS INTERESADOS EN HOMBRES SOLOS!!!!!!! WARNING!!!! Any institutions or prĂ­vate citizens, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or personal collections... You do not have our permission, to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current & future. If You have or do, It will be considered a serious violation or our privacy & will be subject to legal ramifications !!!!

Information
  • 45/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 29, 1971 October 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: driver truck manager partner
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None