tattedmamba 41 / M
"Utterly Eclectic"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
tattedmamba's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tattedmamba's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,697,594 Active Members!*
 
Status
tattedmamba 41/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Easy going guy that likes to work out hard in the gym and in the bedroom. Am not looking for serious relationship, just good times. If you want to know more just ask. I am clean, drug and disease free, expect the same. Do I have an IQ above 80? Yep, could carry on a coversation from string theory, economical bubbles, to socialism but would rather have SEX. Favorite movies Pulp Fiction, Bad Santa, and Spirited Away. Can be as naughty/nice, gentle/dominant as you want me to be, whatever gives you the most pleasure. I am really open minded and will respect your boundaries. If you are looking for something a little more exotic I may be what you need.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person I am pretty eclectic in my taste in women but must take care of themselves. I usually go for the girl next door look or somewhat nerdy but like I said I love most types of women. Expect clean and disease free.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tattedmamba's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 27, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: