tastycandy2011 51 / 48 / C
"Looking for Straight fun Couples ONLY for l ots of good times! Hit us up on kick tastycandy2014"
Port Neches, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 17, 2011

To view all of
tastycandy2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tastycandy2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jnk7576075760
Texas, United States
MickRogers
Texas, United States
2fun2quit4now
Texas, United States
txlovers92
Texas, United States
laindian09
Texas, United States
 
Status
tastycandy2011 51/C
Port Neches, Texas
Please...Straight couples only, No Bi, No Single males or females!
Introduction
Sexual coulpe looking for fun and adventure. Married and Love eachother with full trust want to meet others just like us. We like to meet first, Take time to get to know couples, then if things click we would love to move on, We r not pushie. Same room sex, full swap and we both like to give and get oral....we like toys, and always trying something new with eachother and would like to share.

My Ideal Person We r looking ONLY for Straight COUPLES..No BI anything LOL No 3 sums, COUPLES ONLY. If You are Bi, one man or one woman...move on. White couples only PLEASE..not to hurt feelings just the way we r.
We like to have fun, meet and see where it goes. Seems we meet allot of couples with Bi-c or Bi-S woman..PASS! He and I are very straight and thats just it lol. No sick'os not looking for any sick sex lol, we like kinky and toys...but whips and chains...PASS. I like it when he spanks me but we dont get crazy with it.

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Neches, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 20, 1965 June 24, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D