tasticum 50 / M
"Sex here is futile!"
Bellmore, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 7, 2011

To view all of
tasticum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tasticum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
werfunfriends
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Gigivana
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Analtrainlover35
New York, United States
AMBAR255
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
elflco15
New York, United States
dennisarlene
New York, United States
rm_hottiechik81
Pennsylvania, United States
WesternNJ4fun
New Jersey, United States
rm_SeaRayFan
New York, United States
 
Status
tasticum 50/M
Bellmore, New York
Introduction
I have cum to the conclusion that almost all of the people here are dreaming and the most pathetic ones are the individuals or couples who complain about everyone else here ( especially us cool single men ) but are themselves guilty of what they accuse all the men of who they speak of so poorly. It is now my consensus that it is practically a futile effort to have sex here. Most of the individuals have no manners nor a heart. I am a single & REAL professional man who is cool, orally superb, impeccably clean, highly intelligent, fit, STD free, no alcohol / drugs, tall, sane, humorous,well endowed, open minded, no drama, reliable, and down to earth gentleman. Please inquire within for a most interesting & stimulating encounter.......T
PS.....It is becoming particularly annoying and equally frustrating dealing with all the big talkers and liars here as of late. Please do me a favor all you deadbeats, either put out or just get lost!
The contents of this profile are confidential and proprietary, collectively my intellectual property. All photographs are owned by me and protected under the copyright laws of the United States and International Laws.

You DO NOT have my permission to use any portion of my profile OR photographs, in whole or in part, for any reason. This applies to you even if I have provided said information directly to you. The only exception, is if I provide you with a NDA/release/waiver form, which identifies who you are and the purpose for which you will be using said information. Said document must be signed by me via "wet-ink" signature. No verbal OR e-mail approvals will be provided/approved.

If you have violated or plan to violate any of the foregoing, be advised that this constitutes a breach of the terms and conditions as set forth herein and a violation of my privacy and/or other Laws of the United States and International Laws. Further be advised that no notice to quit shall be served upon you but rather a duly verified complaint shall be served upon you forthwith.

Your only defense is that you have permanently deleted said information from your possession and control and further verified, in writing, that the information you provided to another has also been permanently deleted from their possession and control. In addition, you must notify me in writing within 10 days of such violation.

By viewing this profile OR accepting said information from me, you agree to the terms and conditions as set forth herein.

My Ideal Person A real, friendly, sexy, smart, funny, open minded, and exciting woman or couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tasticum's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bellmore, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: