tashino 24 / M
"I'm here to enjoy the company of individuals that share my high sex drive and want to explore as well as push their personal boundaries a bit."
Woodstock, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 16, 2011

To view all of
tashino's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tashino's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mark45452
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
rm_JeM_26
Illinois, United States
eager2learn93
Illinois, United States
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Hotkinkycouple85
Florida, United States
bicurguy1984
Illinois, United States
confly2
Illinois, United States
Adrianasecret
Illinois, United States
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
 
Status
tashino 24/M
Woodstock, Illinois
Going to wis dells for the weekend!! Time to enjoy my self with some Wisconsin beauties. ;)
Introduction
So I'm young and that's a turn off for a lot of you. but if you can see past my age lets at least chat what do you have to lose? On the other hand I could turn out to be this awesome and totally fun fwb? Or casual fuck? Maybe even I some guy you turn to for fashion advice? Because I know a good pair of panties when I see one! Lol but I'll be honest at least. Also don't move past me because you think you might not be attractive trust me I'm pretty chill and again what do you have to lose?

My Ideal Person im looking for someone that can host or is willing to do just about anything anywhere. i love the outdoors, and some sensual outside fun would be nice too. older would be wonderful, but someone around my age would be nice if i knew you from some where lets say school or work that would be amazing, but please try me. i don't leave teeth marks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tashino's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Woodstock, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 3, 1992
Hometown: woodstock, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: engineering
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: