tascouplexx 49 / 49 / C
"summer time catch up are fun"
hobart, Tasmania, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2008

To view all of
tascouplexx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tascouplexx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,517,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexysolidbro2012
South Australia, Australia
faisalernest2
Tasmania, Australia
Thickjimmy2469
New South Wales, Australia
Darsar63
Tasmania, Australia
playa6069
Western Australia, Australia
frenzelrom
South Australia, Australia
discretionmeet39
Tasmania, Australia
pokadot5
Tasmania, Australia
C89502
Tasmania, Australia
 
Status
tascouplexx 49/C
hobart, Tasmania , Australia
are there any genuine discrete people about
Introduction
married couple
seeking a female friend for both of us
seeking male friend mainly for her , he is pretty hetro
we have family so no chance of hosting...we dont do out door or car sex
we get enough offers now so if you cant host and want to meet the motel is your cost, we dont need to pay to play

My Ideal Person some one that is clean discreet not pushy and non smoker.
we have kids at home so our place is well out of it.
if we have given you our ph no your welcome to call one evening

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tascouplexx's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1968 January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A