tarzanneedjane4s 59 / M
"Single again"
Cold Spring, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
tarzanneedjane4s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tarzanneedjane4s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
robertlakes3
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
tarzanneedjane4s 59/M
Cold Spring, Minnesota
Introduction
Hi just a quick note .I'm single but have a new fwb woman as well so still open to fucking couples as well as single girl's

My Ideal Person Open minded people age is just a number young or old we are open to all types if your not than you don't belong here and don't know what your missing! Life is over in the blink of a eye! Grab all that you can!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love having 3 sums FMF is my preferred but I like mfm also
. I still want to eat a pussy while I get ass play and fucked

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jerri Ryan just gets me hard as hell .her looks her body.
The way she carries herself..

View more of tarzanneedjane4s's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Cold Spring, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 17, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: