tarheelunt 47 / M
"Are there any real adults around? No games or drama here. Traveling isnt an issue."
ft. bragg, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 30, 2014

To view all of
tarheelunt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tarheelunt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,697,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sheshootsnscores
South Carolina, United States
KissAcN24
North Carolina, United States
Oneplainjane
North Carolina, United States
1sexyblond
South Carolina, United States
butter_cupp25
North Carolina, United States
BrianPaige
North Carolina, United States
limpchic4u
North Carolina, United States
curiousingso
North Carolina, United States
ineedtongue2
Virginia, United States
 
Status
tarheelunt 47/M
ft. bragg, North Carolina
anyone feeling like going out for a drink...hmu. :)
Introduction
I am looking for a lady or couple who would like a discreet friend to add a little spice to there sex life. Gentle massage, oral, anal play, toys, most anything you like except the potty games. I like long play sessions. I am versed in things oral and know how to make it a very pleasing experience. I would love to help you get some use out of those toys if you bought any. No mind games here. I am a gentle compassionate and very considerate person who gets joy from pleasing others.

FOR CERTAIN INDIVIDUAL(S)
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a clean, D/D free lady/couple for an ongoing friendship. I would like to keep things casual and without strings. just good friends would be nice. Discretion is expected and assured.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • ft. bragg, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown