tarheels1924 41 / 32 / C
"Looking to have fun"
Hebron, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2010

To view all of
tarheels1924's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tarheels1924's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_beatemausi
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
funcouple4sex68
Kentucky, United States
vstar912
Kentucky, United States
boatinfuncpl
Kentucky, United States
rm_melstar777
Kentucky, United States
mcmuffin1000
Bavaria, Germany
sammythoruk
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
tarheels1924 41/C
Hebron, Kentucky
Introduction
We are here to meet a bi-female or a couple to maybe have some extra fun with. Wife is bi and I love watching her with women then joining.

Information
  • 41/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hebron, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1975 April 27, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D