tara29cd 36 / T
"Ok, so I have figured things out."
Falling Waters, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 2, 2014

To view all of
tara29cd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tara29cd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candywhoreCD
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
monicasj58
New Jersey, United States
naughtynikki1980
Iowa, United States
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
bunny6947
New York, United States
firsttimers2014
West Virginia, United States
gwenbyecd
South Dakota, United States
ShaunaDorothy
Massachusetts, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
tara29cd 36/T
Falling Waters, West Virginia
Introduction
I've figured out that I love getting dressed up. I don't think I'm ever going to stop. So I've decided that I'm just going to embrace it. I'm not going to lie but I'm not exactly the best looking gurl in the world. I wish I looked as good as some of the other gurls on here. I'm a bit thick but continuously working on that. If it doesn't bother you then cool. I do like to think that I dress pretty sexy though and have a pretty good wardrobe with lots of great lingerie, dresses, and heels. I'm really looking to make some friends with other gurls like me. Whether it's just to get dressed up and hang out, I'm down for whatever. I'm pretty shy so I usually don't reach out first but will generally respond back. So if anyone is interested it me up.

My Ideal Person Mainly looking for other folks that are cool with me liking to get dressed up. Always looking to be friends with other gurls, women, or couples. I'm ok with guys but they're not my first interest. So I'm not always wanting to get together with them. I'm definitely not looking for a relationship just friendship and fun.

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG
  • Falling Waters, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 10, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: