tantoridesagain 54 / 51 / C
"American/Asian Couple"
New London, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2010

To view all of
tantoridesagain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tantoridesagain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,590,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NewAtThisCT
Connecticut, United States
funcouple1440
Vermont, United States
773wildcouple
Madrid, Spain
CoolsMoireClack
Connecticut, United States
Hornyhotnwet64
Rhode Island, United States
roseahank
Arizona, United States
Swappertunity
Connecticut, United States
pierce542
Connecticut, United States
htflipwife33
California, United States
 
Status
tantoridesagain 54/C
New London, Connecticut
Introduction
2/1/15 - We are gold members again! Going on a 10 day tropical cruise next week!

We're back again! We don't do this all the time but occasionally we get the urge for some open fun times. We will be posting updates soon. We will let everyone know when we decide to go out looking for some friends with benefits. Sometimes when we want to be very adventurous, we will post a day or two before the night we are going out and identify, where, time, and what we will be wearing then see who shows up..It can be a thrill wondering who in the crowd might be checking us out and who is brave enough to make contact. If you are interested all you have to do is show up and say Hi. No pressure, if chemistry is good we will chat, flirt and arrange another more intimate date.

Tantoman & Cherry
- Ok, this what excites us.

We are full swap when we meet couples. So if your not into this don't waste our time. We can play separately but will be picky.

She likes tall confident, assertive, mature men. Sorry young studs but if you are much younger than she there is no interest at all. Men should be very, very flirtatious but not gross, naughty not evil. Someone who touches when they talk and knows how to show they are interested. Especially like someone who can find any excuse to touch her breasts. She doesn't like "Uncle" or grandfatherly types. You can look like one but you better not act like one. Have tried passive bi but to tell the truth . . . big cocks rock! She enjoys watching Tantoman enjoy himself with other women.

He likes all women though not particularly fond of heavy or BBW, curvy is fine. He is particularly attracted to pretty women with black hair but enjoys them all. You will know that he wants to fuck you right away if he is interested and he is a flirt. He likes women to be younger to a little older than he is. He likes to be in charge but is not intimidated when meeting strong willed women. He enjoys watching Cherry enjoy herself with other men.

We both enjoy full swap, same room or separate as long as everyone has fun!

Too all the people responding to our add - Thank you. Please be patient with us. We are not ignoring you. We will try to answer your e-mails as soon as we can.

- Tantoman & Cherry

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects does NOT HAVE OUR permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form now or in the future. Any use of the aforementioned will be considered a violation of the Privacy Act and will be will subject to legal ramifications

* * * SELECT SINGLE MEN & WOMEN* * *

Happy committed couple enjoys each other and would like to include select others in discrete playtime. He is a fit retired athlete with a strong sex drive. Laid back but dom nonetheless. She is a fit, submissive Asian lady (ex-gymnast)with long beautiful legs who enjoys being controlled and especially goes crazy when her breasts are played with from behind. She enjoys watching other women having their breasts played with (very much). She also craves cock after somebody gets her off with the Hitachi magic wand. We keep our mind and bodies in shape. Both are easy going, drug/disease free and non-judgmental. Expect the same from others.

We thoroughly enjoy meeting new friends, vanilla or spicy. We are still a little new to this but have quickly learned that misunderstandings can be avoided when some points are stated clearly. We only swing together. We want a quid pro quo situation. If you want to play alone (your partner doesn't want to participate, isn't available, falls asleep, passes out, etc) don't expect either of us to play. Bi-ladies welcome as long as you enjoy having fun with men as well (she prefers men). That is important to us. Everyone should have a chance to have fun. No one should be left out. We enjoy full same room swap but are not pushy. We are respectful of the limits of others and we expect others to respect our limits as well.

My Ideal Person Our ideal match are couples that are friendly, confident but not pushy, keep themselves fit, enjoy meeting people, like to smile, enjoy erotic play & teasing, and of course enjoy sex with each other and occasionally with others. We like flirting, teasing, and building anticipation. We don't like to walk through a door shed the clothes and get right to sex although we have been down on a first meet before. Chemistry is crucial. If this is you drop us a line.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, female really likes breast play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tantoridesagain's responses

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New London, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 25, 1962 September 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B