tanles3235 39 / 39 / C
"real deal..."
Andrews, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 5, 2012

To view all of
tanles3235's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tanles3235's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigEasy1414
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rent_my_cock2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Vintagebrown123
London, United Kingdom
Dirtydeucett
Texas, United States
rm_grubertom77
Texas, United States
david2015696
Rhone Alpes, France
bigcountry12
New Mexico, United States
wolfyfun069
Texas, United States
donatele
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
tanles3235 39/C
Andrews, Texas
Looking for a date this weekend who's up to have a little fun??
Introduction
Attractive couple D&D free clean well groomed and fun to be around Close to our age or younger please. Would like a regular friend, or friends whom we can hang out with and play with when the mood strikes. Also open to a "toy" we pick up when needed

My Ideal Person Must be attractive and healthy DnD free .
a little pudgy is ok but no severely overweight people... Sorry. not our thing

Prefer women clean shaven, Men shaven or well groomed Men must be well endowed and submissive .

Couples , clean well groomed open to try new things but patient with our rules about what we will and will not do .

REQUIRED : Intelligent people whom can text us with clear WORDS ie the phrase must read

"You are a very pretty lady." NOT "U R pretty gurl"

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tanles3235's responses

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Andrews, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 23, 1977 June 23, 1977
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A D