tangcrazy 56 / M
"attractive,intelligent male seeking female for some fun times"
Holmen, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
tangcrazy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tangcrazy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,989,194 Active Members!*
 
Status
tangcrazy 56/M
Holmen, Wisconsin
Happy New Year!!
Introduction
I am just a fun loving guy looking for someone to play with and share some personal moments. Looking for a woman for hot sexual encounters.Something ongoing would be perfect. I enjoy many interests from, biking, hiking, camping, horseback riding, motorcycles, etc To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who shares similar interests and desires,lacking personal attention, from sensual to a bit rough if you desire. I am open minded and enjoy good company. Love giving Sensual massage's and extended foreplay, cuddling, kissing and treating a lady with the utmost respect

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we should talk about it together

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tangcrazy's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Holmen, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None