tancor57 72 / M
"my name is tancor57, I am a retired aerospace worker"
Riverside, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2005

To view all of
tancor57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tancor57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigkitty4
Arizona, United States
ineedaHUNGguy2
Maryland, United States
Ihearmusic2
California, United States
JstThikWitIt0825
California, United States
sheila1202
California, United States
Tiffanyann85
California, United States
calienteymojada4
California, United States
kinkygirl99
California, United States
smiley7505
Indiana, United States
 
Status
tancor57 72/M
Riverside, California
Introduction
Hi my name Tom , I'm 5'8" and my weight is 175 lbs. I have grey hair. I'm told I'm very likable by the weman I meet. I like camping with pop-up camper for restful and romantic fun also I like to go fishing. I'm a retired Marine from Wisconsin originally. I like to go to the movies after a nice dinner. I also like going to country western bars

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman who is 50 to75 yrs old and likes to go camping. and is open minded and is very friendly. a none smoker is preferred. I'm open to any suggestions for an enjoyable evening, ending in a sexual adventure i hope.

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 14, 1944
Hometown: appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: