tamiam3 53 / F
"I want to wear a long, black, crush-velvet evening gown and dance in the dark....but illuminated in black light...to the song...."Black Velvet" as you sit on the couch watching me....as my naughty side comes out to play...."
Kaufman, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2014

To view all of
tamiam3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tamiam3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wellhello40
Texas, United States
Real_Country4
Arkansas, United States
NEIGuy
Texas, United States
Caveman011899
Texas, United States
dogscout
Texas, United States
rm_chase2c
tx, United States
ShowmansLife2014
Texas, United States
Adventures4UnKW
Texas, United States
 
Status
tamiam3 53/F
Kaufman, Texas
Introduction
Im a outgoing lady that isnt scared to enjoy life...I love laughing and making others laugh....I think that saying...Please, Thank you, would you and could you while being nice....It makes people smile more!!!! I like my life calm but exciting!!! I want to be around people that HATE being around loud and aggressive, attention grabbing, crazy acting, drama causing, people!!! !!!! Im open minded in alot of fun ways... and I like to listen to an intelligent person talk about intersting things..... but also knows when its time to stop talking....and listen to me.... lol

My Ideal Person My ideal person would just be one HELL of a nice guy that likes to treat lady like a lady in public ....but is willing to treat a lady the way she desires to be treated behind closed doors...and she just might not want to be treated like a lady each time the doors close..... Chameleons change their colors to adapt to their surroundings....are you a Chameleon? Need to be....i want you to be....it's more fun to be...

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Kaufman, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 31, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: