talyorballantine 44 / M
"just checking the ice out lol"
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 17, 2008

To view all of
talyorballantine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view talyorballantine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,566,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CurvaceousHunnny
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
spudstud55
Idaho, United States
needrelease82
Florida, United States
gigglypuff4u
Colorado, United States
sammalmy
Oklahoma, United States
jennamc75
Michigan, United States
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
HISdirtyhoreONLY
California, United States
rm_analmari
Tamaulipas, Mexico
 
Status
talyorballantine 44/M
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Introduction
im here just checking things out here who knows maybe something will come of this lol i am me i am very very openminded an very down to earth i would say i like do or try what normal guys wont or dont do behind closed doors

My Ideal Person someone who can just be themselves someone very openminded an down to earth someone funny someone non judgemental someone who likes all types like myself

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of talyorballantine's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: