talos847 55 / M
"looking for some funtimes. hopefully you might be the one."
Wauseon, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 5, 2014

To view all of
talos847's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view talos847's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dlkenney
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Squirterfuckbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
Creampiecutie88
Pennsylvania, United States
laurieloveit
Ontario, Canada
kasira1
Michigan, United States
hornball04
Ohio, United States
educatedfun777
Indiana, United States
DropDeadDomme
Michigan, United States
sexylady2watch
Florida, United States
 
Status
talos847 55/M
Wauseon, Ohio
Introduction
Looking for fun times, no head games, someone who is spontaneous. I'm told by friends, that I am fun to spend time with. I personally believe that the women should be satisfied first and then me. Love to please orally not necessarily looking for LTR but if it happens it's O.K.. Hope to hear from some of you ladies out there. Will be looking for a travel companion, possibly in near future.

My Ideal Person Someone who is not into head games. Loves the outdoors, going to movies, dinner, and other events. Person who is spontaneous. Someone who may travel with me. Enjoy each others company.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of talos847's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Wauseon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 16, 1961
Hometown: Wauseon, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: