tallyho2ss 58 / M
"Looking for like minded friend"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 20, 2012

To view all of
tallyho2ss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallyho2ss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
titplay22
Ontario, Canada
rougehot4u
Ontario, Canada
large_cpl
Ontario, Canada
powderhigh1
New York, United States
Kellylovedaddy
Taipei, Taiwan
cory69holly
Ontario, Canada
Osh4Fun2
Ontario, Canada
neverenough359
Minnesota, United States
middlecouple
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
tallyho2ss 58/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Looking for a play partner single female or couple
Introduction
I am a Widower, My former wife and I were in a relationship for 24 years enjoying erotic adventures and attending nature resorts. I am Seeking a single Bi woman who would enjoy a long term relationship and has no issues being open minded and adventurious enjoying MFM, FFM, FMF, MFMF, or at least some fun or just to hang out, enjoying BBQs, outings and such, a respectful and mutually enjoyable time togeather.

My Ideal Person People who enjoy what pleasures life can bring

NOTE - WARNING - Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do , it will be considered a serious violation on my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tallyho2ss's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 9, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: