tallthinbigdick 31 / M
"Better than the rest ... guaranteed"
Irving, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallthinbigdick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ari19882000
Texas, United States
 
Status
tallthinbigdick 31/M
Irving, Texas
I want to make a video, fucking someone so can watch it over and over
Introduction
I DO NOT HAVE A THIN DICK.

I'm tall, thin, with a big dick (hence the name). My dick has girth and its a lot longer than average male. Yes, I know the name is misleading ... sorry to the girls that were looking for a thin dick. I will NOT take a picture of it, nor will I make a video. However I will potentially do a private video session on this site or with . If you are going to be offended then please don't message me, I'm looking for partners with maturity

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -** You DO NOT have permission to use my profile or any associated content or photos in form or forum current or future.If you have or do it ill be considered a violation of privacy subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My preference is for a woman anywhere from skinny to average, and only average if you are athletic. If you are a little overweight then you are not my type.

NO TRANSGENDERED (pre-op or post-op). Has to be 100% female for me. Also, worth mentioning, is that I am not into guys. Not even curious about guys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tallthinbigdick's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Irving, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: computer engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either