[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
talltexjim 57 / M
"A sexy mind for a companion"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2004

To view all of
talltexjim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view talltexjim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2blondeslaves
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
patholiday
Georgia, United States
 
Status
talltexjim 57/M
Atlanta, Georgia
AFF has blocked me being able to read or respond to messages sent
Introduction
I am a professional male looking someone who enjoys the things I do.
A partner for evenings full of eclectic art, culture, food, music and good conversation. Looking for a friend open to exploring these things and making friends who share our freaky side for adult fun.

For a quiet evening, a good meal and maybe a classic French new wave or Film Noir from the 50's, or any movie with great cinematography.

On a lazy day, reading a novel set in a historical setting or a biography in the nude with my sexy friend.

I enjoy hiking and walking for exercise, the view and people watching. If we are going to cook, I enjoy grocery shopping.

Looking for someone to share our great city with, sitting drinking a bottle of wine, enjoying the scene, the setting and getting to know the people.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a cute, honest lady looking for a lover. If you think you are hot, I will too. Make me a believer!

If I am online, I will always been on AdultFriendFinder IM as well, so send me a message.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of talltexjim's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 6, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: