tallnbald2004 53 / M
"Hey there... Waddup?"
Jackson, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 18, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallnbald2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,880 Active Members!*
 
Status
tallnbald2004 53/M
Jackson, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a professional, looking for fun and companionship with benefits. I have not been attached in some time, but who knows. I have 2 boys that I love and care for. I am proficient in and out of the bedroom. I have several fanatasies I'd like to explore.

My Ideal Person I'm looking 4 a sexy, athletic, person who likes to have a good time, in & out of da bedroom. I love candlelight and hot baths.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
staind; puddle of mudd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
making it in the rain on a golf course on the ocean......they
said fantasy!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no celebs come to mind

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tallnbald2004's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Travels to: All over, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, AdultFriend, Finder
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None