tallman0800 28 / M
"Hey there!"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 2004

To view all of
tallman0800's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallman0800's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bundybabe10
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
kellywisenow
Queensland, Australia
Truckingrl
Queensland, Australia
rm_wetnblond
Queensland, Australia
filthyslut832
New South Wales, Australia
soofukinghorny
Queensland, Australia
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
Melissa9902
Queensland, Australia
AussieKate
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
tallman0800 28/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
No males please...
Introduction
Well to start off, i'm tall. 6'6" (approx. 195 cm) to be nearly exact. I'm happy and am always positive. I sometimes get carried away with talking random stuff...
I enjoy getting to know someone before doing anything with them. I take things really lightly, and enjoy a laugh, but I'm a gentleman at the same time, and like to take care of someone I'm with - even as a friend. Even just little things like opening the door for you. I also like to make people feel good about themselves and things they do, and like to make people laugh

Please note: I'm not gay, bi, or bi-curious. This means I'm not after males. I have an amazing partner and am not looking to meet with anyone outside of a friends only encounter.

Thanks!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone.... NICE!!!!

Someone who can talk about things (I love been a listener), and likes to have a fun time even when not in the bedroom.

When in the bedroom, chemistry is the key. You can't have a good night with just a quickie, then fleeing. Talking and mucking around beforehand, and cuddles after are awesome! Mmm, cuddles

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tallman0800's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 7, 1988
Hometown: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Industrial Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: