talljohnny22 22 / M
"****NO MEN****"
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
talljohnny22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view talljohnny22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,515,883 Active Members!*
 
Status
talljohnny22 22/M
Niagara Falls, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
******NOT INTERESTED IN MEN*******DO NOT MESSAGE ME*********

I am very mature for my age,and am not into head games...been on chat long enough to see such BS.I am a very friendly person with a great sense of humor . I enjoy all adventures in life and am willing to try anything at least once.

Respect and honesty is always a valued trait and a must, you get back what you put into life.

I am often told that I am very mature for my age. I immerse myself with positive people.

I love all kinds of music and enjoy dancing very much, have done ballroom dancing at a very young age.

Hockey is my favorite sport, have been playing it for most of my life.

My favorite is anything to do with nature, it either being boating,kayaking,swimming,camping hiking or just a simple sunrise/sunset.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person i am looking for someone that is open minded and loves to cuddle...long and deep passionate kissing is a must...we live once...lets make the most of it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of talljohnny22's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None