tallightaverage 38 / M
"NO REGRETS!!!!!! heaven or hell.........."
toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 10, 2013

To view all of
tallightaverage's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallightaverage's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hobbyhumboldt
Online NOW!
California, United States
shotblaster9
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
TTT817
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Noonu74
Queensland, Australia
sandyboys
New South Wales, Australia
DiscreetDC
New York, United States
discretcock4u2
Queensland, Australia
countryguy25
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
tallightaverage 38/M
toowoomba, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Would love to meet some genuine people for great sex/great times.....love sex but its not the be all and end all without enjoying it with the right people....really looking for my soul mate and truly believe there is a girl out there just for me....I WILL FIND HER!!!!!......but am going to enjoy myself till i do.....CAN HOST sometimes... recently moved to toowoomba

My Ideal Person down to earth people with real expectations

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be with a couple m/f or m/m no holes barred action licking
every inch of each others bodies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tallightaverage's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 3, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: