tallgm 57 / M
"Tall man looking for nice guy or bi couple. Tall athletic people are a big plus."
Morristown, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 16, 2008

To view all of
tallgm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallgm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,155,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
tallgm 57/M
Morristown, New Jersey
Introduction
Decent looking, clean, friendly, fun, masculine white collar guy here looking for a nice attractive fit masculine guy [or an attractive Bi couple with a Bi-guy required] for bedroom fun and maybe friendship. What do you like to do? I am NOT a bottom, but am open to other safe pleasures, just ask.

I may not have a lot of free time right now but I like to make the most of it whenever possible. Don't get disheartened if our schedules don't mesh right away.

If you are an attractive fit masculine guy under age 50 (both of you in a couple be under 50), let's enjoy fulfilling each other's needs. Bi-curious or married guys are okay too. Been there, done that, so I fully understand. Discretion assured for all. Tall and ginger guys are a plus.

I don't respond to flirts so if you are interested, just send me an e-mail. I will respond.

A picture, along with some info, included in your email is appreciated as I am not a paying member as yet and cannot look at your profile or pictures.

I grow tired very quickly of what seems to be endless e-mail exchanges without a meeting in sight.

Please, no issues, no games, no demands, no b/s. Not interested in guys who only want to service me without reciprocation or collect pictures.

If we don't click, we just say so. We're big boys now, so no harm, no foul, no hard feelings if there's no chemistry.

So who's man enough to take a chance?

My Ideal Person A tall handsome man, or a tall handsome man with a tall hot lady.

View more of tallgm's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Morristown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1959
Travels to: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown