tallbrother64 49 / M
"Hello ladies am a 6"4 tall black man.That like to lick pussy, eat pussy, I got skills, so try me, I put a smile on your pretty face."
Seattle,Kent, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 30, 2004

To view all of
tallbrother64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallbrother64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexydannied38
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
whitecandy1
Washington, United States
shavon09
Washington, United States
FLEEBUG645
Washington, United States
LickAllOvaMe
Louisiana, United States
ladyzebra65
British Columbia, Canada
sxusup2nt
Washington, United States
mzWettNjucy
Washington, United States
mwf4bbcmfmfun
Washington, United States
 
Status
tallbrother64 49/M
Seattle,Kent, Washington
Introduction
Hello Ladies am a 6"4 tall single black man, with no kids. Am looking for a pretty women tall, short, bbw, that is nice and love to have fun. Race dont a pretty white women, black women, any women that can put a smile on my face. I dont like rude women at all.

My Ideal Person Am looking for a pretty woman tall, short, bbw, thats to have a good. Race do not matter to me, all.long as you can make me happy. I like women with big tits, average tits, am a breast man. I like a women thats squirt, all over my face when am licking pussy, or eating pussy. Ladies would you like to play with my 8inch black dick. Don't be shy stop on by and lets talk.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to have two women and me, one sucking my dick the other
one am fucking in the pussy real good.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

View more of tallbrother64's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Seattle,Kent, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 12, 1967
Hometown: Seattle, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: