tallandfun63 53 / M
"i'm real and i love to please"
sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 31, 2006

To view all of
tallandfun63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallandfun63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
comeravishme
New South Wales, Australia
cindy4sexy
New South Wales, Australia
bbsexy9219
Lima, PerĂº
LAKOTA_RISING
New South Wales, Australia
summergirlie1
New South Wales, Australia
Ipheliaspatience
New South Wales, Australia
swing1966
Victoria, Australia
mel300970
New South Wales, Australia
aFree_Spirit
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
tallandfun63 53/M
sydney, New South Wales , Australia
looking for some nice friendly fun
Introduction
Hi ladies
just a bit about myself, I'm a nice and friendly man who has a high sex drive and I love to spoil a woman I get a lot of pleasure from that, anything else you'd like to know just ask .

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who wants to have a good time from just having a coffee to having hot and steamy sex, so if your after some friendly fun send me a message or flirt and i'll get straight back to you, and remember I love to please. looking for some day time fun as I work nights

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tallandfun63's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 28, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: bussiness owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: