tallandeasy3 73 / M
"Looking for a women to satisfy"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2006

To view all of
tallandeasy3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallandeasy3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Franniejo3553
Florida, United States
citygirl5073062
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
tallandeasy3 73/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Divorced,retired and living in pittsbugh now. Like to golf ,dance and most of all enjoy great sex.Enjoy all kinds of sex including anal.not looking for LTR but if it happens...

My Ideal Person A fun loving person who likes to dance,enjoy a few drinks and explore new experiences.Aslut in the bedroom and a lady out of it would be a good description

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my fantasy is to watch my partner have sex with another man
and then all three of us participate in all kinds of different
positions and penetrations.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tallandeasy3's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 2, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses