tall42nhard4u 50 / M
"Tall guy for married woman"
Beaumont, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
tall42nhard4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tall42nhard4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,083 Active Members!*
 
Status
tall42nhard4u 50/M
Beaumont, Texas
My camera sucks.....I look better in person
Introduction
Love to please a woman. Tall. Can get wild after we get to know each other

My Ideal Person A married woman, for daytime discreet fun. Sexy. Want a woman that loves my hands on your ass. I love touching, massaging, teasing, spanking your booty. I LOVE round booties that love to be touched!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hmmmm....lets talk about these together. Its fun to fantasize
and experiment. If you don't like something..don't
be disgusted...just do something else.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, desire to explore anything that may feel good

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hmmm. I don't really prefer the skinny actress type...but
there are a lot of curvy ones too.


Curvy is my preference. No absolute favorite....but Marlyn
Monroe would do /:>

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tall42nhard4u's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Beaumont, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 22, 1966
Travels to: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: