talk2me71301 59 / M
"looking for special lady or couple"
Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 23, 2005

To view all of
talk2me71301's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view talk2me71301's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,485 Active Members!*
 
Status
talk2me71301 59/M
Washington, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am very open minded, have a wide range of sexual interest and would like to meet a married / single female or a select couple for adult fun from time to time as our schedules allow. I am very oral and receive pleasure by giving pleasure. I do tend to take the more aggressive role for those of you that want to explore your more submissive desires. I do have some mfm 3-some experiance and have no problem just watching, being watched or everyone playing at the same time. Assorted toys and a bit more kinky play can also be fun if all agree. I enjoy sharing erotic e-mail and phone conversations. I have been working in the Washington Pa. area for about 5 years and live near Alexandria La. My schedule is normally very flexible. Again, I'm extremely open minded and love to explore new sexual areas. I don't claim to be a hardbody or super stud but I'm still in pretty good shape. I'm very clean, vasectomy safe, very discreet and ask the same in return. Not looking for any problems, just someone to share adult fun with when our schedules allow. Let's talk and get this adventure started.

My Ideal Person Looking for a discreet lady (married or single) who is open minded and likes to snuggle sometimes and then explore a fantasy or get a little kinky at other times. Of course a 3-some with the right couple is always at the top of my list. It's no problem at all if your married as long as you can be discreet and simply enjoy something exciting on the side.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to be with or meet a very sexy lady in a store in
the ladies clothing section. We feel the sexual tension
and I start teasing, taunting and touching her until she
gets hotter and hotter. I tell her to go remove her bra and
panties. When she returns we continue to tease and play
until she gets so hot that she gets chills everytime I touch
her. At one point I will kneel beside her as if looking at
something on a lower shelf and touch the inside of her soft
thigh, she would sigh and open her legs so my hand can slide
all the up to her soaked lips. I feel her tremble and she pulls
away, walking toward the dressing room she looks back and
I quickly follow. We lock the door of a tight, hot dressing
room.......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of talk2me71301's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Travels to: Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: