talenttalltouch 59 / M
"Tasteful indulgence"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2007

To view all of
talenttalltouch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view talenttalltouch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
talenttalltouch 59/M
New York, New York
Introduction
WIth the world abounding with opportunities for enjoying every moment, your enquiring mind, uninhibited imagination and grounded views of life will match up well with mine. With both the desire to explore and the wit and wisdom to do so while providing a shared environment of trust, I know that a mature view of life doesn't mean we can't revel in the excitement of being together.

My Ideal Person While the physical is always a part of attraction and desire, it is the connection at the intellectual level, the mutual views of the world, what makes the world come alive, that creates the spark and the continuing desire. Be interested in the arts, politics and of course the inner desires we are willing to share.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hiking through the mountains and finding a warm, sunshine
flooded meadow, a woman if infinite imagination, a blanket
and ice cubes......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, much prefer real people and real emotions and desires

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of talenttalltouch's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses