talculhere4u 47 / M
"Uninhibited fun with the right people"
Plainville, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
talculhere4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view talculhere4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetpunkin1702
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
funcpl1019652
Connecticut, United States
Dizzyfromthis2
Connecticut, United States
brycar69
Connecticut, United States
CTMan_for_u
Connecticut, United States
newndnaughty2
Connecticut, United States
coupletoplay16
Connecticut, United States
cplnctfun4all
Connecticut, United States
KnGHaveFun
Hartford, United States
 
Status
talculhere4u 47/M
Plainville, Connecticut
Introduction
I am 47,6'3",about 195,d/d free,good looking(they tell me),and like to explore uninhibited fun.I'm interested in get-togethers with either a couple or a woman to completely let go with. I'll try just about anything at least once and I'm open to new experiences . I just want to have some real adult fun and hopefully stay friends along the way. Discretion is also very important. Pics are not required but it's always nice to have an idea what someone looks like before you meet them. I do, however,think part of the excitement is meeting for the first time.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people who know how to have fun and aren't afraid to let go. I'm easy going and want to meet people who just want to enjoy each other's company, whatever that might be

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of talculhere4u's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Plainville, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 3, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: