takn_charge 48 / M
"Alpha looking for playmate!"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 21, 2012

To view all of
takn_charge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view takn_charge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babyblue47
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
four4fun3
Wisconsin, United States
splazhuonme
Illinois, United States
Dakotawilde
Wisconsin, United States
1CurvyCOUGAR
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
takn_charge 48/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm single, live alone in a discreet, private, easy to find location in Milwaukee. Very flexible with my availability. Safe, clean, non smoker.
I just wanna FUCK! I like to do it and I'm told rather good at it. My pleasure will be your pleasure. Open to fulfilling your desires, as I will share some of my own.
No judgments, drama, or baggage on this end.

My Ideal Person Sexual, sensual, oral, open-minded, no restrictions based on your current relationship status, flexible with your time available, able to 'get right down to it' if the comfort level and the vibe is right for both of us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of takn_charge's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 3, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green