takl1026 45 / 38 / C
"football and drinks"
clermont, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 13, 2004

To view all of
takl1026's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view takl1026's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,889,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letstryagain82
Indiana, United States
jmichael78
Florida, United States
dabdabyou
Nebraska, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Jentles
Florida, United States
mike0981234
Indiana, United States
Bonnie777Clyde
Indiana, United States
hotmindy76
Indiana, United States
houmainlaws
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
takl1026 45/C
clermont, Florida
Introduction
We are a happily married couple with kids, so being discreet is a must!!! We like to go out on the weekends when we can. We do not smoke or use drugs, we do drink on occassions. He is straight, she is curious. We have had a 3some and 4some, and loved both. We love oral sex and foreplay just as much as penetration. Not into anal at all.

My Ideal Person We are looking for friends with benefits, so couples only please. We like to chat online first before meeting. Hubby is interested in watching and joining in. We want to have friends both in and out of the bedroom. We don't not smoke and prefer non-smokers. Also must be D&D Free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3Some

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of takl1026's responses

Information
  • 45/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • clermont, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1971 September 19, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None