takesitinrear 61 / M
"horny, masc, sub bottom for 1 or more tops"
Brockton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2003

To view all of
takesitinrear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view takesitinrear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Erik91549
Florida, United States
jettorca
California, United States
rm_mantool10
Rhode Island, United States
Interested142
Massachusetts, United States
rm_rsilvia452
Rhode Island, United States
lemonmoon100
New Hampshire, United States
woody8110
Massachusetts, United States
noshore1
Massachusetts, United States
Cincouno11
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
takesitinrear 61/M
Brockton, Massachusetts
warm,snug and ready for use
Introduction
I'm a normal, reg guy that really enjoys sex with one or more guys, especially ANAL sex - I love to bottom - I'm 60 5'10 200 brn and balding, blue eyes, moustache, mod hairy, HIV neg, about 6 1/2" cut and nice and snug - I like 1 on 1, 2 on 1 even better and would like to try group encounters sometime - when it cums to sex, I like to be submissive - I enjoy submitting to the pleasures of others and being used to get off - I'm not into kink (ff, w/s, scat) - just uncomplicated, no strings, hot, pleasureable SEX - I'm not a pussy by any means, but I sure do enjoy being used like one - big guys, older and blacks are a favorite and I prefer to put out for guys over 35 (not etched in stone)
so who wants to get off and have sum fun ? ...\8

My Ideal Person looking for guys that enjoy being serviced and really like to top - I prefer guys 35+, any size and any nationality - I like guys that are aggressive and know what they want and enjoy using a bottom for their pleasure >>!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, I LOVE ANAL

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of takesitinrear's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Brockton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 15, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: