takemeImyurs 48 / M
"Would be nice to find a regular partner. In absence of that, someone to cam with out here on AFF and show our exhibitionism side would be nice."
Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
takemeImyurs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view takemeImyurs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jstlQQkin2
Illinois, United States
Cum4me1015
Illinois, United States
 
Status
takemeImyurs 48/M
Schaumburg, Illinois
Looking for safe fun...masturbation, breast play, exhibitionism, voyeurism, actual dates (whoa), etc...
Introduction
I am a very easy going person, easy to get along with and talk with. I am a good friend, loyal and non-judgmental. I am a very good person, honest and compassionate, that just happens to be very sexual in nature. I am frequently on IM and can be reached there for those that want to chat. If you leave me an e-mail, please leave me a way to get back to you.

My Ideal Person I have no "pre-set" ideals of what a partner is supposed to be, age and race is open. I am pretty much open to any situation, including long term, as long as:

-there is fun and laughter
-it is comfortable and natural for all involved
-it does no harm to anyone
-it does not go against anyones moral principals
-a basis for a friendship is there
-there is chemistry

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of takemeImyurs's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None