takeme774 39 / M
"submissive and love to please"
griffith, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 12, 2006

To view all of
takeme774's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view takeme774's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_nopants14
New South Wales, Australia
bhoodoo
Queensland, Australia
ANALEXPERT22
Victoria, Australia
rm_like2cum222
Victoria, Australia
ben7m
District of Columbia, United States
discreetorall
Victoria, Australia
stimul8or4u
Victoria, Australia
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
sexangel63
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
takeme774 39/M
griffith, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I'm very curious, athletic build, well hung,shy. Ready to please. Love anal play and want to take it to the next level. Love to give head,I'm up for anything a man could suggest.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You text me the name of a motel, tonight. I text when and
what room.I shower, make myself smooth and set off, softly
tapping next to the texted room number, shortly after.



You hand me a mask, turn on the camera and unbuckle your belt.
Naked I drop to my knees, free your stiffening cock from
your pants, and run my tongue the length of your shaft to
your smooth balls as your cock pushes into my throat.


My hand reaches down to stroke my swelling member as I notice
a crack of light from the bathroom, two naked men appear.
You read my mind. You spray your load into my waiting, eager
mouth.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of takeme774's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • griffith, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 4, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: